dragon-phoenix.gif

Healing rather than merely containing symptoms

Healings through incredible transformation? We've had our own positive experiences. It is neither allowed nor would we want to give a healing guarantee. Neverthteless, our Clients' testimonials show that they clearly felt less pain than before our treatment or were even completely pain free for the first time in many years. Our list of successes contains much more than "just" pain, though.

Using methods such as QEA Quantum Energy Alignment, we have already been able to help many people just like you with a long list of ailments such as:
back ache, migraine, headache, tension, depression, burn out, rheumatism, insomnia, psoriasis, neurodermitis, scoliosis, blood pressure, diabetes, joint mobility and pains, sciatica, knee problems, shoulder issues, stomach problems, digestion issues, stress, psychological issues, dizzy spells, circulation problems, radiation disturbances, tinnitus, loss of hearing, eye issues, neck pains, arthtitis, fertililty problems, menstrual issues and much more.

Contact us: we're here for you!

flowinghealth from Andrew Barnett on Vimeo.


Transformation - a way to change

Why can certain techniques or methods used to improve, make spontaneous and profound changes in physical, mental and emotional health NOT be used for transforming other aspects of our reality (which we commonly refer to as our lives)? Well, the good news is THEY CAN!

Some of the methods we use can literally transform your life.


Miracles can happen

... and often do. Check out our constantly increasing list of testimonials.


 


 Contact us

 

Events & courses in Switzerland and internationally

For details about the following events or to register your interest in Sifu Andrew coming to a place near you, please Contact us

No events
No events

dragon-phoenix.gif

Heilung statt nur Symptome zu kontrollieren

Heilungen durch erstaunliche Transformationen? Wir haben damit unsere eigenen positiven Erfahrungen gemacht. Heilungsversprechen dürfen und wollen wir nicht abgeben, doch die Erfahrungsberichte unserer Klienten zeigen, dass sie offenbar weniger Schmerzen verspürten als vor unserer Behandlung oder sich sogar nach vielen Jahren zum ersten Mal als völlig schmerzfrei bezeichneten. Unsere Erfolgsliste umfasst aber wesentlich mehr als „nur“ Schmerzen.

Unter Verwendung von Methoden wie QEA Quanten Energie Ausrichtung, haben wir viele Personen genau wie Sie mit einer langen Liste von Beschwerden bereits helfen können, wie zum Beispiel::
Rückenschmerzen, Rückenprobleme, Skoliose, Verspannung, Depression, Burnout, Rheuma, Schlaflosigkeit, Psoriasis, Neurodermitis, Blutdruck, Diabetes, Gelenkbeweglichkeit und -probleme, Ischias, Knie-Probleme, Schulter-Beschwerden, Magen Probleme, Verdauungsstörungen, Stress, Psychologische Probleme, Schwindel, Kreislaufprobleme, Störfelder, Tinnitus, Gehör, Augen Problemen, Nackenschmerzen, Arthrose, Fruchtbarkeitsprobleme, Menstrual Schwierigkeiten und viel mehr.

Kontaktieren Sie uns: wir sind für Sie da!


Transformation - ein Weg zur Änderung

Wieso können bestimmte Techniken oder Methoden, die Verbesserungen, sofortige und tiefgreifende Änderungen in physischer, mentaler und emotioneller Gesundheit verursachen können, für Transformationen anderer Aspekte unserer Realität (unseres Lebens) NICHT verwendet werden? Die gute Nachricht: sie können!

Einige der von uns angewendeten Methoden können das Leben buchstäblich transformieren.


Wunder können passieren

... und passieren auch oft! Schauen Sie unsere ständig wachsende Liste von Klientenberichten (Testimonials) an.


 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Events & Kurse in der Schweiz sowie International

Für Detailinformation zu den Events & Kurse oder um Ihr Interesse zu registrieren, dass Sifu Andrew in Ihre Nähe kommt, bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns

No events
Mi Aug 03 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Qi Gong Übungsgruppe
Mi Aug 10 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Tai Chi Chuan Übungsgruppe
Sa Sep 24 @09:00 - 05:30PM
Qi Gong Basiskurs (Malans)
So Sep 25 @09:00 - 05:30PM
Fortgeschrittenes Qi Gong (Malans)
Sa Nov 19 @09:00 - 06:00PM
QEA Fundamente
So Nov 20 @09:00 - 06:00PM
QEA Fundamente

Unsere Halle kann gemietet werden.

Mieten Sie unsere Halle

18 Juni 2016
Albert Einstein hat mal gesagt "Rea...